Contra Doxa - News

Contra Doxa

NATO
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 10 April 2008 "Autoflagela-mi-ai" - The Romanian Gendarmerie have crossed the senseless line Church Lies 446
Sunday, 06 April 2008 Democracy? a mistery for the Vice president of PNL (a romanian political party) Church Lies 361
Saturday, 05 April 2008 NATO Summit 2008 - freedom of expression abused Church Lies 380
Saturday, 05 April 2008 Video with Police Abuse part 3 Church Lies 366
Saturday, 05 April 2008 solidarity from .... Church Lies 356
Saturday, 05 April 2008 demo to the romanian embassy berlin anarcha_erinye 239
Thursday, 03 April 2008 Massive Repression during the NATO Summit in Romania Church Lies 336
Thursday, 03 April 2008 Video with Police Abuse part 2 admin 229
Thursday, 03 April 2008 Video with Police Abuse admin 238
Thursday, 03 April 2008 Flooding on Contra-Doxa and SummitNato admin 256
Wednesday, 26 March 2008 Pictures from the Bulgarian - Romanian Border admin 1105
Monday, 24 March 2008 Europe - A fascist Land admin 543
Saturday, 22 March 2008 Pictures and Video from the romanian border violations admin 980
Saturday, 22 March 2008 Warning for all the people that want to cross in Romania admin 546
Friday, 21 March 2008 Repressions at the romanian border admin 703
Wednesday, 12 March 2008 InfoTour - 2 new posters admin 591
Tuesday, 04 March 2008 Flyer For Bus To Anti-Nato Week admin 833
Sunday, 24 February 2008 Projectile - Anti Nato Week Program Bucharest anarcha_erinye 1396
Sunday, 24 February 2008 Projectile - Anti Nato Week Call Out anarcha_erinye 1209
Saturday, 05 January 2008 AntiNato Flyer admin 1347
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 20 of 20